+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

Muldoon’s Picnic

  • All productions

  • The Snapper

    Thursday 06th June, 2019 - Saturday 24th August, 2019
  • Muldoon’s Picnic

    Sunday 04th August, 2019 - Sunday 04th August, 2019
  • Incantata

    Wednesday 04th September, 2019 - Saturday 14th September, 2019
  • Beckett’s Room

    Thursday 19th September, 2019 - Saturday 28th September, 2019
  • The Beacon

    Wednesday 02nd October, 2019 - Saturday 26th October, 2019
  • Pale Sister

    Thursday 31st October, 2019 - Saturday 09th November, 2019
  • A Christmas Carol

    Friday 15th November, 2019 - Saturday 18th January, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria
Sun 4th August 2019 - 19:30 / Muldoon’s Picnic
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00