+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

The Little Foxes

  • All productions

  • Medea

    Thursday 30th January, 2020 - Saturday 22nd February, 2020
  • Our New Girl

    Thursday 27th February, 2020 - Saturday 21st March, 2020
  • The Little Foxes

    Thursday 26th March, 2020 - Saturday 09th May, 2020
  • The Shadow of a Gunman

    Thursday 14th May, 2020 - Saturday 11th July, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria
Thu 26th March 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 27th March 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 28th March 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 30th March 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 31st March 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 1st April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 2nd April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 3rd April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 4th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 6th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 7th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 8th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 9th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 10th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 11th April 2020 - 14:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 11th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 13th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 14th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 15th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 16th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 17th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 18th April 2020 - 14:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 18th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 20th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 21st April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 22nd April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 23rd April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 24th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 25th April 2020 - 14:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 25th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 27th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 28th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 29th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 30th April 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 1st May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 2nd May 2020 - 14:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 2nd May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 4th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 5th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 6th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 7th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 8th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 9th May 2020 - 14:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 9th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Little Foxes
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €45.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00