+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

Our New Girl

  • All productions

  • Medea

    Thursday 30th January, 2020 - Saturday 22nd February, 2020
  • Our New Girl

    Thursday 27th February, 2020 - Saturday 21st March, 2020
  • The Little Foxes

    Thursday 26th March, 2020 - Saturday 09th May, 2020
  • The Shadow of a Gunman

    Thursday 14th May, 2020 - Saturday 11th July, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria
Thu 27th February 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 28th February 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 29th February 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 2nd March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 3rd March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 4th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Low Availability Choose Seats
Thu 5th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 6th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 7th March 2020 - 14:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 7th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 9th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 10th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 11th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 12th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 13th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 14th March 2020 - 14:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 14th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 16th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 18th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 19th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 20th March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 21st March 2020 - 14:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 21st March 2020 - 19:30 / Our New Girl
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €40.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00