+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

The Shadow of a Gunman

  • All productions

  • The Little Foxes

    Thursday 26th March, 2020 - Saturday 09th May, 2020
  • The Shadow of a Gunman

    Thursday 14th May, 2020 - Saturday 11th July, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria
Thu 14th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 15th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 16th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 18th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 19th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 20th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 21st May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 22nd May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 23rd May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 25th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 26th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 27th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 28th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 29th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 30th May 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 30th May 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 1st June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 2nd June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 3rd June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 4th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 5th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 6th June 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 6th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 8th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 9th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 10th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 11th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 12th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 13th June 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 13th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 15th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 16th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 17th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 18th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 19th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 20th June 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 20th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 22nd June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 23rd June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 24th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 25th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 26th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 27th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 29th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 30th June 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 1st July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 2nd July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 3rd July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 4th July 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 4th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Mon 6th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Tue 7th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Wed 8th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Thu 9th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Fri 10th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 11th July 2020 - 14:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available:
Sat 11th July 2020 - 19:30 / The Shadow of a Gunman
Prices available: