Menu What's On

Gate Theatre Company

Artistic & Administration

Selina Cartmell

Head of Finance
Andrea Keaveney

Interim Financial Controller
Oonagh Killeen

Head of Audience and Media
Stephen Boylan

Audience and Digital Media Officer
Lisa Nally

Associate Producer / Company Manager
Michelle King

Facilities and Operations Manager
Orna MacMonagle

Reception and Facilities Assistant
Natasha Burke

HR Project Manager
Catherine Bannon

Finance Assistant
Lisa Harrington

Production and Executive Assistant
Chloë Ní Mhurchú




Production Manager
Jim McConnell

Head of Costume
James McGlynn Seaver


Front of House

Front of House Manager
Vincent Brightling

Bar Manager
Cathal Maguire

Box Office Manager
Dave Fleming

Cathy Mortimore


Gate Theatre Board Members

Peter Crowley (Chair)
Jim Clery
Anne-Marie Curran
Séamus Given
James Morris
Sandra Thorpe


The Edwards-MacLiammóir Gate Theatre Trust

Peter Crowley
Nicholas Kearns
Martin McAleese

Learn more about our Board and Governance

Contact the team by email at info@gate-theatre.ie