+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

Archived: The Great Gatsby Rerun 2018

  • All productions

  • The Snapper

    Thursday 06th June, 2019 - Saturday 24th August, 2019
  • Muldoon’s Picnic

    Sunday 04th August, 2019 - Sunday 04th August, 2019
  • Incantata

    Wednesday 04th September, 2019 - Saturday 14th September, 2019
  • Beckett’s Room

    Thursday 19th September, 2019 - Saturday 28th September, 2019
  • Faultline

    Thursday 26th September, 2019 - Sunday 01st December, 2019
  • The Beacon

    Wednesday 02nd October, 2019 - Saturday 26th October, 2019
  • Pale Sister

    Thursday 31st October, 2019 - Saturday 09th November, 2019
  • Mentoring and the Arts

    Saturday 09th November, 2019 - Saturday 09th November, 2019
  • A Christmas Carol

    Friday 15th November, 2019 - Saturday 18th January, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria