+
Menu What's On
Find Tickets

Select a production

The Beacon

  • All productions

  • The Snapper

    Thursday 06th June, 2019 - Saturday 24th August, 2019
  • Muldoon’s Picnic

    Sunday 04th August, 2019 - Sunday 04th August, 2019
  • Incantata

    Wednesday 04th September, 2019 - Saturday 14th September, 2019
  • Beckett’s Room

    Thursday 19th September, 2019 - Saturday 28th September, 2019
  • The Beacon

    Wednesday 02nd October, 2019 - Saturday 26th October, 2019
  • Pale Sister

    Thursday 31st October, 2019 - Saturday 09th November, 2019
  • A Christmas Carol

    Friday 15th November, 2019 - Saturday 18th January, 2020

Or select a date

This week
Next week
Specific dates
Date range
Performances matching your criteria
Wed 2nd October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €30.00 Standard - Price Band B - €25.00 Standard - Price Band C - €20.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 3rd October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Low Availability Choose Seats
Fri 4th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 5th October 2019 - 14:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 5th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 7th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 8th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 9th October 2019 - 14:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 9th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 10th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 11th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 12th October 2019 - 14:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 12th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 14th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 15th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 16th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 17th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 18th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 19th October 2019 - 14:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 19th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Mon 21st October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Tue 22nd October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Wed 23rd October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Thu 24th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Fri 25th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 26th October 2019 - 14:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €35.00 Standard - Price Band B - €30.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00
Sat 26th October 2019 - 19:30 / The Beacon
Prices available:
Standard - Price Band A - €42.00 Standard - Price Band B - €35.00 Standard - Price Band C - €25.00 Standard - Price Band D - €15.00